Located in the heart of Europe, Luxembourg is the ideal gateway to the European market with over 500 million consumers. Due to its political and social stability, skilled and multilingual workforce, state-of-the-art infrastructures, excellent connectivity to markets, favourable legal environment and attractive tax climate, Luxembourg offers an exceptional range of assets and opportunities for doing business in Europe.

The Luxembourg Government has always pursued a pro-active economic development policy, making possible for Luxembourg to become an international financial centre and establishing itself as a prime business location.

The government puts an emphasis on emerging and innovative technology-based activities such as ICT, e-commerce, media, automotive components, materials, plastics, logistics, environmental and health technologies.

The results of this policy speak for themselves: Luxembourg is home to some of the most successful international companies.

  • Updated 28-04-2015

Investieren

Im Herzen Europas gelegen, ist Luxemburg das ideale Portal für den europäischen Markt, mit mehr als 500 Millionen Verbrauchern. Durch seine politische Stabilität, die qualifizierte und mehrsprachige Arbeitnehmerschaft, die ausgezeichneten Infrastrukturen, die hervorragende Anbindung an die Märkte, sowie seine steuerlichen und juristischen Rahmenbedingungen bietet Luxemburg denjenigen, die in Europa Geschäfte abwickeln möchten, gute Möglichkeiten und aussergewöhnliche Vorteile.

Die luxemburgische Regierung hat stets eine proaktive wirtschaftliche Entwicklungspolitik verfolgt, um Luxemburg zu einem internationales Finanzzentrum und einem erstklassigen Ziel für Geschäftstätigkeiten zu machen.

Die Regierung setzt dabei auf neue und innovative Aktivitäten aus den Bereichen der Spitzentechnologien, wie die Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien, elektronischer Handel, Medien, Automobilteile, Materialien, Plastik, Logistik, sowie Umwelt- und Gesundheitstechnologien.

Die Ergebnisse lassen sich sehen: In LUxemburg befinden sich einiger der leistungsstärksten internationalen Firmen.

  • Letzte Änderung dieser Seite am 31-01-2017