Accommodation

From prestigious hotels to youth hostels, from country cottages to camp sites, the Grand Duchy has a range of accommodation options for individual travellers and families alike.

Hotels

Equipped with all modern comforts, the hotels in the Grand Duchy are characterised by their exceptional locations and family atmosphere. Whether it blends discreetly into the architecture of a village or is lost in the very heart of nature, each hotel offers unique charms. The enormous diversity of the Grand Duchy's hotels ranges from the small family hotel to the luxury hotel in a castle. Luxembourg City is of course full of remarkable business addresses for accommodation during business trips.

Book your stay in the Grand Duchy directly with the hotel of your choice on the Tourism Portal at visitluxembourg.com.

Youth hostels

Low-cost holidays in the Grand Duchy? There are a number of youth hostels that will entice you to maybe stay for longer than you wanted: they are modern, spacious and fully equipped.

The Grand Duchy has a network of 10 well-equipped youth hostels. This budget accommodation is located in buildings that are either new or completely renovated. Modern, spacious and fully equipped, these hostels offer very high quality and excellent amenities. They are also ideal for accommodating large groups on a limited budget in the Grand Duchy. Despite their name, the modern facilities of the Grand Duchy's youth hostels make them suitable for guests of all ages.

To find a youth hostel in the Grand Duchy, or to make a booking, visit either the Tourism Portal at visitluxembourg.com or youthhostels.lu.

Camp sites

Find a campsite in one of the five regions of Luxembourg! For holidays in the heart of nature.

Situated deep in a valley, near a stream or river, or beside a lake, the Grand Duchy's camp sites are all located in wonderful natural settings. A warm welcome, family service — the Grand Duchy's camp sites attach great importance to the relationships formed with their guests. Be it swimming pools and sport facilities, shops and restaurants, the camp sites all do their best to entertain their guests. Particularly demanding guests will look for a four-star camp site or a five-star caravan site offering all the amenities and comforts of a modern tourist site.

To find a camp site in the Grand Duchy, or to make a booking, visit the Tourism Portal at visitluxembourg.com.

Lodges and holiday homes

Looking for somewhere to rent for your holidays in the Grand Duchy? For families, groups and couples, there is an exceptional offer of lodges and holiday homes.

Renting a holiday home is a solution appreciated by many visitors to the Grand Duchy. Indeed the country is full of lovely places with every modern comfort. Be it cottage or guesthouse, in the Grand Duchy we focus on providing quality accommodation in a beautiful setting, and extending a warm welcome to our guests. There are many holiday homes available to rent throughout the country. In the Ardennes, the Moselle valley, the 'Red Earth' region, or the Mullerthal, Luxembourg awaits you for an exceptional holiday stay.

To find a holiday home to rent in the Grand Duchy, or to make a booking, visit the Tourism Portal at visitluxembourg.com.

  • Updated 28-04-2015

Übernachten

Luxemburg bietet vielfältige Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten für Alleinreisende und Familien, die vom anspruchsvollen Hotel über die ländliche Ferienwohnung und den Campingplatz bis hin zur Jugendherberge reichen.

Hotels

Die Hotels in Luxemburg sind mit dem modernsten Komfort ausgestattet. Das Besondere? Ihre einmalige Lage und die familiäre Atmosphäre. Jedes Hotel versprüht seinen eigenen Charme, ob inmitten der Natur oder harmonisch in die bestehende Architektur einer Ortschaft eingefügt. Das Hotelangebot in Luxemburg hält für jeden Geschmack etwas bereit: vom kleinen Familienhotel bis hin zum renommierten Schlosshotel. Die Stadt Luxemburg verfügt selbstverständlich über viele smarte Business-Hotels, die sich in erster Linie für Geschäftsreisen eignen.

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Luxemburg direkt beim Hotel Ihrer Wahl auf visitluxembourg.com, dem Tourismusportal!

Jugendherbergen

Eine günstige Unterkunft in Luxemburg? Entdecken Sie die Jugendherbergen des Landes: modern, geräumig und komplett ausgestattet!

Luxemburg verfügt über 10 komplett eingerichtete Jugendherbergen, in denen man für wenig Geld bequem übernachten kann. Einige dieser Unterkünfte wurden erst kürzlich erbaut, andere umfassend renoviert. Die Jugendherbergen in Luxemburg sind modern, geräumig und mit allem Komfort ausgestattet. Sie bieten insbesondere großen Gruppen eine günstige Gelegenheit zur Übernachtung in Luxemburg. Dank des hohen Wohnkomforts richten sich die Jugendherbergen in Luxemburg an ein Publikum von jung bis alt.

Wenn Sie in Luxemburg eine Jugendherberge suchen/dort eine Unterkunft buchen wollen, besuchen Sie visitluxembourg.com, das Tourismusportal oder youthhostels.lu!

Campingplätze

Finden Sie einen Campingplatz in einer der fünf Regionen Luxemburgs! Für einen Urlaub im Herzen der Natur.

Campingplätze in Luxemburg liegen geradezu eingebettet in die Natur. Sie befinden sich in bewaldeten Tälern, an Flussufern oder am Rande eines Sees. Auf luxemburgischen Campingplätzen wird großer Wert auf den persönlichen Kontakt mit den Gästen gelegt. Aus diesem Grund sind ein herzlicher Empfang und ein familiärer Service selbstverständlich. Das Freizeitangebot ist riesig, denn die Ausstattung eines Campingplatzes reicht vom Schwimmbad oder Sportplatz über kleine Geschäfte bis hin zu netten Restaurants. Anspruchsvolle Gäste verbringen ihren Urlaub in 5-Sterne-Campingdörfern oder auf 4-Sterne-Campingplätzen, die alle Merkmale moderner Ferienorte aufweisen.

Wenn Sie in Luxemburg einen Campingplatz suchen/dort einen Stellplatz buchen wollen, besuchen Sie visitluxembourg.com, das Tourismusportal.

Ländliche Ferienwohnungen oder Ferienhäuser

Sie suchen eine Unterkunft für Ihre Ferien in Luxemburg? Ob mit der Familie, als Gruppe oder Paar, entdecken Sie ein außergewöhnliches Angebot an ländlichen Ferienhäusern und Fremdenzimmern.

Viele Besucher mieten eine Ferienwohnung, ein Ferienhaus oder ein Gästezimmer in Luxemburg. Im ganzen Land findet man zahlreiche sympathische Unterkünfte, die mit dem modernsten Komfort ausgestattet sind. Ob ländliche Ferienwohnung oder Fremdenzimmer, in Luxemburg legen wir Wert auf hochwertige Unterkünfte in hervorragender Lage, wo den Gästen ein herzlicher Empfang bereitet wird. Es gibt zahlreiche Ferienhäuser, die über das ganze Land verteilt sind. Ob in den Ardennen, an der Mosel, im Süden oder im Müllerthal, jedes Ferienhaus bietet einen fantastischen, natürlichen Rahmen.

Wenn Sie in Luxemburg ein Ferienhaus suchen/dort Ihren Urlaub buchen wollen, besuchen Sie visitluxembourg.com, das Tourismusportal.

  • Letzte Änderung dieser Seite am 28-04-2015