Major housing events

The housing market is a complex field concerning all citizens. This is why several major housing events are organised throughout the year in the Grand Duchy.

This provides an opportunity to pick up valuable tips for your project, whether you are trying to find an apartment to rent or to obtain a loan to purchase property or are planning to carry out renovations or energy efficiency improvements.

The experts await you at the following events:

The Housing Week

Organised by the Ministry of Housing in collaboration with Luxexpo, the National Housing Week (Semaine nationale du logement) gathers in one place all the players involved in housing: estate agents, architects, developers, builders, brokers, professional organisations, banks, insurance companies, public administrations. It takes place every year in late September.

The Spring Fair

Held annually in May, the Spring Fair brings together, for a week, exhibitors from a variety of fields, such as food and fashion, and also housing, in the broad sense of the term. Two specific areas of the Fair should be of interest those who are about to move into a new home, namely Mobigast, an area devoted to household arts and home management, and Floriva, focusing on gardens, verandas and swimming pools.

La Home and Living Expo

The Home and Living Expo (formerly the Autumn Fair) which takes place in October, is a large public exhibition devoted to investment property for all those who are planning to carry out building or renovation works, or simply are looking for inspiration. Typically, more than 350 exhibitors, experts in the fields of crafts, furnishings and decoration, construction and renovation, high-tech and services, rub shoulders with each other in an area of 34,000 square metres.

Urban Living.

The Urban Living exhibition is a local event, devoted solely to real estate in Differdange, the country’s third largest city. Over three days, developers, banks and construction companies rub shoulders with representatives of the municipality, who are in attendance to present their initiatives in the field of housing. Urban Living takes place every year in March.

  • Updated 08-11-2017

Die wichtigsten Events rund um den Wohnungsbau

Der Wohnungsmarkt ist ein Thema, das zwar komplex ist, aber jeden etwas angeht. Allerdings betrifft es alle Bürgerinnen und Bürger. Aus diesem Grund finden im Großherzogtum während des gesamten Jahres mehrere große Veranstaltungen zu diesem Thema statt.

Dort erhalten Sie wertvolle Ratschläge zur Verwirklichung Ihres Vorhabens – sei es die Suche nach einer Mietwohnung, die Aufnahme eines Wohnungskredites, eine geplante Renovierung oder eine energetische Sanierung.

Die Fachleute erwarten Sie an folgenden Terminen:

Die nationale Wohnwoche (Semaine du logement)

Die vom Ministerium für Wohnungsbau gemeinsam mit Luxexpo organisierte nationale Wohnwoche vereint alle Akteure des Wohnungswesens an einem Ort: Immobilienagenturen, Architekten, Bauträger, Hersteller, Makler, Berufsverbände, Banken, Versicherungen und Behörden. Das Ereignis findet alljährlich Ende September statt.

Die Frühjahrsmesse (Foire de printemps)

Die alljährlich im Mai stattfindende Frühjahrsmesse vereint eine Woche lang Aussteller aus so unterschiedlichen Bereichen wie Gastronomie und Mode, aber auch Wohnen im erweiterten Sinn. Zwei spezifische Messebereiche dürften von besonderem Interesse für all jene sein, die kurz vor dem Einzug in eine neue Wohnung stehen: Mobigast, der Bereich für Haushalts- und Küchenwaren, und Floriva, der Bereich für Garten, Veranda und Schwimmbad.

La Home and Living Expo

Die im Oktober stattfindende Home and Living Expo (ehemals: Herbstmesse) ist eine Fachmesse für das allgemeine Publikum, die den Investitionsgütern gewidmet ist und sich an alle richtet, die eine Immobilie bauen oder renovieren möchten oder einfach auf der Suche nach Ideen sind. Generell findet man auf 34.000 Quadratmetern Seite an Seite Fachleute für Handwerk, Innenausstattung und Raumgestaltung, für Wohnungsbau und Renovierung, aber auch für High-Tech und Dienstleistungen – insgesamt mehr als 350 Aussteller.

Urban Living.

Urban Living ist eine lokale Fachmesse für den Immobilienmarkt von Differdingen, der drittgrößten Stadt des Landes. Drei Tage lang findet man dort neben Bauträgern, Banken, Unternehmen auch Gemeindevertreter, die dem Besucher ihre Initiativen im Bereich des Wohnungsbaus vorstellen möchten. Urban Living findet alljährlich im März statt.

  • Letzte Änderung dieser Seite am 08-11-2017