Business- and congress tourism

mice-pano

Are you looking for a unique setting for your next congress, conference, seminar or show? Are you planning a business trip? The best infrastructures can be found in Luxembourg, the heart of Europe and the ideal place to combine business, culture and leisure.

With its long tradition of cultural and commercial exchange; with its multilingual and multicultural environment; with its prime strategic location and its high-quality MICE (meetings, incentives, conventions, events) infrastructure, Luxembourg more than ever offers itself as large hub for business and conferences.

The teams of the Luxembourg Convention Bureau and Luxembourg for Tourism (LFT) are at your disposal to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Whereas the Convention Bureau will assist with finding the right venue and develop a dynamic programme of visits and activities, LFT, the national destination marketing and promotion agency, will be able to provide general information about Luxembourg’s MICE offer.

Let yourself be impressed by the advantages of Luxembourg as a MICE destination! Here are some of them:

  • state-of-the-art MICE infrastructure, both in the capital and nationwide;
  • the irresistible combination of business, quality of life and unforgettable cultural outings;
  • financial, banking and commercial centre of international renown, European capital and a multilingual and multicultural environment — that's what makes Luxembourg a meeting hub in Europe;
  • Easily accessible: an international airport in constant expansion, a thriving national airline, a dense road network connected to the whole of Europe, a TGV link to Paris and Strasbourg;
  • high-quality services: a culinary diversity (highest number of star rated restaurants per square kilometre!) and a selection of first class hotels.

Not yet convinced? Here are the 10 best arguments in favour of Luxembourg!

mice-1 mice-2 mice-3

 

  • Updated 26-10-2018

Tourisme d'affaires et de congrès

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un cadre exceptionnel pour votre prochain congrès, votre conférence, séminaire ou défilé? Vous planifiez un voyage d’affaires? Les meilleures infrastructures se trouvent au coeur de l’Europe, au Luxembourg, l’endroit idéal pour combiner les affaires, la culture et la détente.

Fort de sa longue tradition d’échanges culturels et commerciaux, fort de son environnement multilingue et multiculturel, fort aussi de sa place stratégique et de ses infrastructures MICE (meetings, incentives, conventions, events) de qualité, Luxembourg se positionne plus que jamais comme grand centre d’affaires et de congrès.

Les équipes du Luxembourg Convention Bureau, le bureau de congrès officiel de la Ville de Luxembourg, et de Luxembourg Congrès, chargé de la promotion du Grand-Duché comme terre de rencontres internationales et gestionnaire du European Convention Center Luxembourg à Luxembourg-Kirchberg, vous aideront à trouver les bonnes infrastructures pour votre événement et à élaborer un programme de visites et d’activités intéressant.

Laissez-vous convaincre par les atouts du Luxembourg en tant que destination MICE! En voilà quelques uns:

  • des infrastructures MICE hypermodernes tant dans la capitale qu'à travers le pays;
  • l’irrésistible association des affaires, de la qualité de vie et de sorties culturelles inoubliables;
  • place financière, bancaire et commerciale d’envergure internationale, capitale européenne et un environnement multilingue et multiculturel, voilà ce qui fait du Luxembourg un incontournable centre de congrès au coeur de l’Europe;
  • un pays à la croisée des chemins: un aéroport international en constante expansion, une compagnie aérienne nationale performante, un dense réseau routier relié à l’Europe entière, une liaison TGV avec Paris et Strasbourg;
  • des services de qualité: une gastronomie extrêmement diversifiée (le plus grand nombre de tables étoilées par km2!) et une sélection d’hôtels de premier ordre.

Pas encore convaincu? Voici les 10 meilleurs arguments en faveur du Luxembourg!

  • Mis à jour le 08-09-2017